Team List

Name Room Tel. E-Mail
Asbach, Benedikt, Dr. D2.5.11 0941 944 6491 benedikt.asbach@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Berr, Melanie D2.3.05 0941 944 6455 melanie.berr@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Brenner, David D2.3.64 0941 944 6480 david.brenner@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Hauser, Alexandra D2.3.66 0941 944 6478 alexandra.hauser@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Hartinger, Theresa D2.3.66 0941 944 6478 theresa.hartinger@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Kiener, Richard D2.3.64 0941 944 6480 richard.kiener@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Neckermann, Patrick D2.3.66 0941 944 6478 patrick.neckermann@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Peterhoff, David, Dr. D2.3.66 0941 944 6478 david.peterhoff@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Schachtner, Michael D2.3.66 0941 944 6478 michael.schachtner@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Schmalzl, Christina D2.3.65 0941 944 6479 christina.schmalzl@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Schuster, Thomas D2.3.64 0941 944 6475 thomas.schuster@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Schütz, Anja D2.3.80 0941 944 6475 anja.schuetz@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Seifert, Nicole D2.3.65 0941 944 6479 nicole.seifert@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Wagner, Ralf, Prof. Dr. D2.3.05 0941 944 6452 ralf.wagner@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Wöllner, Amélie D2.3.64 0941 944 6480 amlie.woellner@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Zimmer, Benjamin D2.3.65 0941 944 6479 benjamin.zimmer@klinik.uni-regensburg.de

Head

Prof. Dr. Ralf Wagner
Phone: 0941 9446452
Fax: 0941 9446484

Webmaster

Benedikt Asbach
Phone: 0941 9446491