Team List

Name Room Tel. E-Mail
Asam, Claudia, Dr. D2.5.11 0941 944 6491 or 6478 claudia.asam@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Asbach, Benedikt, Dr. D2.5.11 0941 944 6491 or 6480 benedikt.asbach@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Berr, Melanie D2.3.05 0941 944 6455 melanie.berr@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Billmeier, Martina, Dr. D2.3.64 0941 944 6478 martina.billmeier@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Brenner, David D2.3.64 0941 944 6480 david.brenner@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Einhauser, Sebastian D2.3.65 0941 944 6479 sebastian.einhauser@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Gille, Jasmin D2.3.65 0941 944 6479 jasmin.gille@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Hauser, Alexandra D2.3.66 0941 944 6478 alexandra.hauser@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Jeworowski, Lara D2.3.66 0941 944 6478 or 6491 lara.jeworowski@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Lau, Simone, Dr. D2.5.11 0941 944 6491 or 6479 simone.lau@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Neckermann, Patrick D2.3.64 0941 944 6478 patrick.neckermann@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Peterhoff, David, Dr. D2.3.82 0941 944 6475 david.peterhoff@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Schachtner, Michael D.3.65 0941 944 6479 michael.schachtner@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Sch├╝tz, Anja D2.3.80 0941 944 6475 anja.schuetz@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Stefan, Nadine D2.3.80 0941 944 6475 Nadine.Stefan@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Wagner, Ralf, Prof. Dr. D2.3.05 0941 944 6452 ralf.wagner@klinik.uni-regensburg.de

Head

Prof. Dr. Ralf Wagner
Phone: 0941 9446452
Fax: 0941 9446484

Webmaster

Benedikt Asbach
Phone: 0941 9446491