Team List

Name Room Tel. E-Mail
Asbach, Benedikt, Dr. D2.5.11 0941 944 6491 benedikt.asbach@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Berr, Melanie D2.3.05 0941 944 6455 melanie.berr@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Fischer, Tobias D2.3.65 0941 944 6479 tobias2.fischer@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Graßmann, Veronika D2.3.65 0941 944 6479 veronika.grassmann@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Hauser, Alexandra D2.3.66 0941 944 6478 alexandra.hauser@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Kiener, Richard D2.3.64 0941 944 6480 richard.kiener@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Koop, Julia D2.3.66 0941 944 6478 julia.koop@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Le, Anh D2.3.80 0941 944 6475 anh.le@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Meier, Johannes, Dr. D2.3.80 0941 944 6475 johannes1.meier@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Peterhoff, David, Dr. D2.3.66 0941 944 6478 david.peterhoff@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Prokoph, Ali D2.3.80 0941 944 6475 lukas-ali.prokoph@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Schmalzl, Christina D2.3.65 0941 944 6479 christina.schmalzl@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Schuster, Thomas D2.3.64 0941 944 6480 thomas.schuster@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Schütz, Anja D2.3.80 0941 944 6475 anja.schuetz@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Stabenau, Linda D2.3.66 0941 944 6478 linda.stabenau@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Thewes, Miriam D2.3.80 0941 944 6480 Miriam.Thewes@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Wagner, Ralf, Prof. Dr. D2.3.05 0941 944 6452 ralf.wagner@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Zaddach, Malin D2.3.80 0941 944 6475 malin.zaddach@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Zimmer, Benjamin D2.3.65 0941 944 6479 benjamin.zimmer@klinik.uni-regensburg.de

Head

Prof. Dr. Ralf Wagner
Phone: 0941 9446452
Fax: 0941 9446484

Webmaster

Benedikt Asbach
Phone: 0941 9446491